Dan Piesing Fully scaled
www.facebook.com/LakeSideLodgesUK

follow us on facebook

2019 Availability

Available sessions are shown in green below. 

You need to book early to make sure you get your dates!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please call 07711 826 459 to check that

the dates you would like are still available. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For more information on prices click here

Availability correct as at 11th July 2018

 

Date from

Date to

Arrive Noon

Depart 10am

 

 

The Studio

Arrive Noon

Depart 10am

 

 

Chestnut Tree Lodge

Arrive 1pm

Depart 11am

 

Walnut Tree Lodge

Arrive 1pm

Depart 11am

 

     Yew            Tree        Lodge

Cost for the lodges and the Studio  incl fishing for one angler

Cost including extra angler supplement

 

Friday 28 December 2018

Monday 31 December 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 31 December 2018

Friday 4 January 2019

 

 

 

 

550

690

W

Friday 4 January 2019

Monday 7 January 2019

 

 

 

 

370

470

I

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 11 January 2019

 

 

 

 

450

550

N

Friday 11 January 2019

Monday 14 January 2019

 

 

 

 

370

470

T

Monday 14 January 2019

Friday 18 January 2019

 

 

 

 

450

550

E

Friday 18 January 2019

Monday 21 January 2019

 

 

 

 

370

470

R

Monday 21 January 2019

Friday 25 January 2019

 

 

 

 

450

550

D

Friday 25 January 2019

Monday 28 January 2019

 

 

 

 

370

470

E

Monday 28 January 2019

Friday 1 February 2019

 

 

 

 

450

550

A

Friday 1 February 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

 

 

 

 

370

470

L

Monday 4 February 2019

Friday 8 February 2019

 

 

 

 

450

550

S

Friday 8 February 2019

Monday 11 February 2019

 

 

 

 

370

470

 

Monday 11 February 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

 

 

 

 

450

550

|

Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 18 February 2019

 

 

 

 

370

470

|

Monday 18 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

 

 

 

 

450

550

|

Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

 

 

 

 

370

470

|

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 1 March 2019

 

 

 

 

450

550

|

Friday 1 March 2019

Monday 4 March 2019

 

 

 

 

370

470

|

Monday 4 March 2019

Friday 8 March 2019

 

 

 

 

450

550

|

Friday 8 March 2019

Monday 11 March 2019

 

 

 

 

370

470

|

Monday 11 March 2019

Friday 15 March 2019

 

 

 

 

450

550

|

Friday 15 March 2019

Monday 18 March 2019

 

 

 

 

370

470

|

Monday 18 March 2019

Friday 22 March 2019

 

 

 

 

450

550

|

Friday 22 March 2019

Monday 25 March 2019

 

 

 

 

370

470

 

Monday 25 March 2019

Friday 29 March 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 29 March 2019

Monday 1 April 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 1 April 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 5 April 2019

Monday 8 April 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 8 April 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 12 April 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 15 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

Bank

Friday 19 April 2019

Monday 22 April 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 26 April 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 29 April 2019

Friday 3 May 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

Bank

Friday 3 May 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

Holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

Friday 10 May 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 10 May 2019

Monday 13 May 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 13 May 2019

Friday 17 May 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 17 May 2019

Monday 20 May 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 20 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

Bank

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 31 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 7 June 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 7 June 2019

Monday 10 June 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 10 June 2019

Friday 14 June 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 14 June 2019

Monday 17 June 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 17 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 21 June 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 24 June 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 28 June 2019

Monday 1 July 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 1 July 2019

Friday 5 July 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 5 July 2019

Monday 8 July 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 8 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

S

Friday 12 July 2019

Monday 15 July 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

C

Monday 15 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

H

Friday 19 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

O

Monday 22 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

O

Friday 26 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

L

Monday 29 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 2 August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

H

Monday 5 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

O

Friday 9 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

L

Monday 12 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

I

Friday 16 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

D

Monday 19 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

A

Friday 23 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

Y

Monday 26 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 30 August 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 6 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 9 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 13 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 16 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 20 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 23 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 27 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 30 September 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 4 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 7 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 11 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 14 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 18 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 21 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 28 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 1 November 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 4 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

Friday 8 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

W

Monday 11 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

 

 

 

 

475

600

I

Friday 15 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

 

 

 

 

395

500

N

Monday 18 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

 

 

 

 

475

600

T

Friday 22 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

 

 

 

 

395

500

E

Monday 25 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

 

 

 

 

475

600

R

Friday 29 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

 

 

 

 

395

500

 

Monday 2 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

 

 

 

 

475

600

D

Friday 6 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

 

 

 

 

395

500

E

Monday 9 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

 

 

 

 

475

600

A

Friday 13 December 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

 

 

 

 

395

500

L

Monday 16 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

 

 

 

 

475

600

 

Friday 20 December 2019

Monday 23 December 2019

 

 

 

 

495

600

 

Monday 23 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

 

 

 

 

575

715

 

BuiltWithNOF
[Home] [Lakeside Lodges] [2018 Availability] [2019 Availability] [Prices] [Aerial View] [Sign Up] [Catch Report] [Fishery Info] [Bird Life] [Local Attractions] [Eating Out] [Cancellations] [Weather Check] [How to find us] [Contact Us]