Dan Piesing Fully scaled
www.facebook.com/LakeSideLodgesUK

follow us on facebook

2018 Availability

Available sessions are shown in green below. 

You need to book early to make sure you get your dates!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please call 07711 826 459 to check that

the dates you would like are still available. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For more information on prices click here

Availability correct as at 17th November 2017

 

 

 

 

 

Date from

 

 

 

Date to

Arrive

Noon

 

Depart

 10am

The Studio

Arrive

Noon

 

Depart

 10am

Chestnut Tree Lodge

Arrive

1pm

 

Depart

 11am

Walnut Tree Lodge

Arrive

1pm

 

Depart

 11am

Yew Tree Lodge

Cost incl fishing for one angler

Cost including extra angler supplement

 

Friday 29 December 2017

Monday 1 January 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 1 January 2018

Friday 5 January 2018

Winter

Shut

Down

 

 

 

 

Friday 5 January 2018

Monday 8 January 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 8 January 2018

Friday 12 January 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 12 January 2018

Monday 15 January 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 15 January 2018

Friday 19 January 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 19 January 2018

Monday 22 January 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

W

Monday 22 January 2018

Friday 26 January 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

I

Friday 26 January 2018

Monday 29 January 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

N

Monday 29 January 2018

Friday 2 February 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

T

Friday 2 February 2018

Monday 5 February 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

E

Monday 5 February 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

R

Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 12 February 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

 

Monday 12 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

D

Friday 16 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

E

Monday 19 February 2018

Friday 23 February 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

A

Friday 23 February 2018

Monday 26 February 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

L

Monday 26 February 2018

Friday 2 March 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

S

Friday 2 March 2018

Monday 5 March 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

|

Monday 5 March 2018

Friday 9 March 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

|

Friday 9 March 2018

Monday 12 March 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

|

Monday 12 March 2018

Friday 16 March 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

|

Friday 16 March 2018

Monday 19 March 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

|

Monday 19 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

|

Friday 23 March 2018

Monday 26 March 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

 

Monday 26 March 2018

Friday 30 March 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

Bank

Friday 30 March 2018

Monday 2 April 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

Holiday

Monday 2 April 2018

Friday 6 April 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 6 April 2018

Monday 9 April 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 9 April 2018

Friday 13 April 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 13 April 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 16 April 2018

Friday 20 April 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 20 April 2018

Monday 23 April 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 23 April 2018

Friday 27 April 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 27 April 2018

Monday 30 April 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

Bank

Monday 30 April 2018

Friday 4 May 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

Holiday

Friday 4 May 2018

Monday 7 May 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 7 May 2018

Friday 11 May 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 11 May 2018

Monday 14 May 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 14 May 2018

Friday 18 May 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 18 May 2018

Monday 21 May 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 21 May 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

Bank

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 28 May 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

Holiday

Monday 28 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 1 June 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 8 June 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 8 June 2018

Monday 11 June 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 11 June 2018

Friday 15 June 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 15 June 2018

Monday 18 June 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 18 June 2018

Friday 22 June 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 22 June 2018

Monday 25 June 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 25 June 2018

Friday 29 June 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 29 June 2018

Monday 2 July 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 2 July 2018

Friday 6 July 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 6 July 2018

Monday 9 July 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 9 July 2018

Friday 13 July 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

S

Friday 13 July 2018

Monday 16 July 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

C

Monday 16 July 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

H

Friday 20 July 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

O

Monday 23 July 2018

Friday 27 July 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

O

Friday 27 July 2018

Monday 30 July 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

L

Monday 30 July 2018

Friday 3 August 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 3 August 2018

Monday 6 August 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

H

Monday 6 August 2018

Friday 10 August 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

O

Friday 10 August 2018

Monday 13 August 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

L

Monday 13 August 2018

Friday 17 August 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

I

Friday 17 August 2018

Monday 20 August 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

D

Monday 20 August 2018

Friday 24 August 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

A

Friday 24 August 2018

Monday 27 August 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

Y

Monday 27 August 2018

Friday 31 August 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 31 August 2018

Monday 3 September 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 7 September 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 7 September 2018

Monday 10 September 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 10 September 2018

Friday 14 September 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 14 September 2018

Monday 17 September 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 17 September 2018

Friday 21 September 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 21 September 2018

Monday 24 September 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 24 September 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 28 September 2018

Monday 1 October 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 1 October 2018

Friday 5 October 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 5 October 2018

Monday 8 October 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 8 October 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 12 October 2018

Monday 15 October 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 15 October 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 19 October 2018

Monday 22 October 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 22 October 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 29 October 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 2 November 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 2 November 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 5 November 2018

Friday 9 November 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 9 November 2018

Monday 12 November 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

W

Monday 12 November 2018

Friday 16 November 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

I

Friday 16 November 2018

Monday 19 November 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

N

Monday 19 November 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

T

Friday 23 November 2018

Monday 26 November 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

E

Monday 26 November 2018

Friday 30 November 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

R

Friday 30 November 2018

Monday 3 December 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

 

Monday 3 December 2018

Friday 7 December 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

D

Friday 7 December 2018

Monday 10 December 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

E

Monday 10 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

A

Friday 14 December 2018

Monday 17 December 2018

 

 

 

 

370

470

L

Monday 17 December 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

 

 

 

 

450

550

 

Friday 21 December 2018

Monday 24 December 2018

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 24 December 2018

Friday 28 December 2018

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

BuiltWithNOF
[Home] [Lakeside Lodges] [2017 Availability] [2018 Availability] [Prices] [Aerial View] [Sign Up] [Catch Report] [Fishery Info] [Bird Life] [Local Attractions] [Eating Out] [Cancellations] [Weather Check] [How to find us] [Contact Us]