Dan Piesing Fully scaled
www.facebook.com/LakeSideLodgesUK

follow us on facebook

2017 Availability

Available sessions are shown in green below. 

You need to book early to make sure you get your dates!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please call 07711 826 459 to check that

the dates you would like are still available. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For more information on prices click here

Availability correct as at 18th September 2017

 

 

 

 

Arrive  midday

Depart 10am

The Studio

Arrive  midday

Depart 10am

Chestnut Tree Lodge

Arrive  1pm

Depart 11am

Walnut Tree Lodge

Arrive  1pm

Depart 11am

Yew Tree Lodge

Cost incl fishing for one angler

Cost including extra angler/couple supplement

 

Monday 18 September 2017

Friday 22 September 2017

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 22 September 2017

Monday 25 September 2017

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 25 September 2017

Friday 29 September 2017

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 29 September 2017

Monday 2 October 2017

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 2 October 2017

Friday 6 October 2017

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 6 October 2017

Monday 9 October 2017

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 9 October 2017

Friday 13 October 2017

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 13 October 2017

Monday 16 October 2017

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 16 October 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 23 October 2017

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 23 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 27 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 30 October 2017

Friday 3 November 2017

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 3 November 2017

Monday 6 November 2017

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 6 November 2017

Friday 10 November 2017

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 10 November 2017

Monday 13 November 2017

 

 

 

 

470

575

W

Monday 13 November 2017

Friday 17 November 2017

 

 

 

 

450

550

I

Friday 17 November 2017

Monday 20 November 2017

 

 

 

 

370

470

N

Monday 20 November 2017

Friday 24 November 2017

 

 

 

 

450

550

T

Friday 24 November 2017

Monday 27 November 2017

 

 

 

 

370

470

E

Monday 27 November 2017

Friday 1 December 2017

 

 

 

 

450

550

R

Friday 1 December 2017

Monday 4 December 2017

 

 

 

 

370

470

D

Monday 4 December 2017

Friday 8 December 2017

 

 

 

 

450

550

E

Friday 8 December 2017

Monday 11 December 2017

 

 

 

 

370

470

A

Monday 11 December 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

 

 

 

 

450

550

L

Friday 15 December 2017

Monday 18 December 2017

 

 

 

 

370

470

 

Monday 18 December 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

 

 

 

 

550

690

 

Friday 22 December 2017

Monday 25 December 2017

 

 

 

 

470

575

 

Monday 25 December 2017

Friday 29 December 2017

 

 

 

 

550

690

BuiltWithNOF
[Home] [Lakeside Lodges] [2017 Availability] [2018 Availability] [Prices] [Aerial View] [Sign Up] [Fishery Info] [Bird Life] [Local Attractions] [Eating Out] [Cancellations] [Weather Check] [How to find us] [Contact Us]